Norfolk, VA
Paint & Sip Studio

240 W 21st Street, Norfolk, VA757.386.4679

Join us for an unforgettable evening of friends, fun, beer, wine and painting in Norfolk! Registration ends 30 minutes before class starts.

View the Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Cosmic Kiss

Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Cosmic Kiss

$42 per guest

Book Now
Sunset Palms

Thu Feb 02, 2023 6:30-7:30PM

Sunset Palms

$30 per guest

Book Now
Rain Kisses

Fri Feb 03, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Rain Kisses

$39 per guest

Book Now
Magical Rainbow Moon

Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Magical Rainbow Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

Tue Feb 07, 2023 3:00-8:00PM

Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

$30 per guest

Book Now
Candy Mountain

Wed Feb 08, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Candy Mountain

$39 per guest

Book Now
Tropical Sloth

Thu Feb 09, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Tropical Sloth

$39 per guest

Book Now
Majestic Moonlight

Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Majestic Moonlight

$39 per guest

Book Now
Gnome Love Letter

Sat Feb 11, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Gnome Love Letter

$39 per guest

Book Now
Your Kiss

Sat Feb 11, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Your Kiss

$39 per guest

Book Now
Chunky Knit Blanket

Sun Feb 12, 2023 12:00-3:00PM

Chunky Knit Blanket

$70 per guest

Book Now
Bubble Up!

Mon Feb 13, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Bubble Up!

$39 per guest

Book Now
Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

Tue Feb 14, 2023 3:00-7:00PM

Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

$30 per guest

Book Now
To The Moon And Back Couples Set

Tue Feb 14, 2023 6:00-8:00PM

To The Moon And Back Couples Set

$39 per guest

Book Now
Sunflowers in a Glass

Wed Feb 15, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Sunflowers in a Glass

$39 per guest

Book Now
A New Winter

Thu Feb 16, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

A New Winter

$39 per guest

Book Now
Crimson Pathway

Fri Feb 17, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Crimson Pathway

$39 per guest

Book Now
Free Sailing

Sat Feb 18, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Free Sailing

$39 per guest

Book Now
Beautiful Blue Bliss

Wed Feb 22, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Beautiful Blue Bliss

$39 per guest

Book Now
Prismatic Tree of Life

Thu Feb 23, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Prismatic Tree of Life

$39 per guest

Book Now
Lasso the Moon

Fri Feb 24, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Lasso the Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
In Paradise With You

Sat Feb 25, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

In Paradise With You

$39 per guest

Book Now
Chunky Knit Blanket

Sun Feb 26, 2023 1:00-4:00PM

Chunky Knit Blanket

$70 per guest

Book Now
Moonrise Lake

Thu Mar 02, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Moonrise Lake

$39 per guest

Book Now
Fire and Mist

Fri Mar 03, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Fire and Mist

$39 per guest

Book Now
Paris Rendezvous Aglow

Sat Mar 04, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Paris Rendezvous Aglow

$39 per guest

Book Now
Foret Noir et Jaune

Thu Mar 09, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Foret Noir et Jaune

$39 per guest

Book Now
Tranquil

Fri Mar 10, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Tranquil

$39 per guest

Book Now
Japanese Crimson Moon

Sat Mar 11, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Japanese Crimson Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
Tranquil Morning

Wed Mar 15, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Tranquil Morning

$39 per guest

Book Now
Elephantopia

Thu Mar 16, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Elephantopia

$39 per guest

Book Now
Pour Me Some More (Date Night)

Fri Mar 17, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Pour Me Some More (Date Night)

$39 per guest

Book Now
Wild Wander

Sat Mar 18, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Wild Wander

$39 per guest

Book Now
Japanese Winter

Thu Mar 23, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Japanese Winter

$39 per guest

Book Now
Prismatic Sky

Fri Mar 24, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Prismatic Sky

$39 per guest

Book Now
Psychedelic Starry Night

Sat Mar 25, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Psychedelic Starry Night

$39 per guest

Book Now
Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

Tue Mar 28, 2023 3:00-8:00PM

Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

$30 per guest

Book Now
Fallen Feather

Thu Mar 30, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Fallen Feather

$39 per guest

Book Now
Wild Wander

Sat Apr 15, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Wild Wander

$39 per guest

Book Now
Lovely Hydrangeas

Wed Apr 19, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Lovely Hydrangeas

$39 per guest

Book Now
Rainy Pathway

Wed Apr 26, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Rainy Pathway

$39 per guest

Book Now
Binary Sunset: Black Light

Thu May 04, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Binary Sunset: Black Light

$39 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Cosmic Kiss

Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Cosmic Kiss

$42 per guest

Book Now
Sunset Palms

Thu Feb 02, 2023 6:30-7:30PM

Sunset Palms

$30 per guest

Book Now
Rain Kisses

Fri Feb 03, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Rain Kisses

$39 per guest

Book Now
Magical Rainbow Moon

Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Magical Rainbow Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

Tue Feb 07, 2023 3:00-8:00PM

Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

$30 per guest

Book Now
Candy Mountain

Wed Feb 08, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Candy Mountain

$39 per guest

Book Now
Tropical Sloth

Thu Feb 09, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Tropical Sloth

$39 per guest

Book Now
Majestic Moonlight

Fri Feb 10, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Majestic Moonlight

$39 per guest

Book Now
Gnome Love Letter

Sat Feb 11, 2023 1:00-3:00PM

Gnome Love Letter

$39 per guest

Book Now
Your Kiss

Sat Feb 11, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Your Kiss

$39 per guest

Book Now
Chunky Knit Blanket

Sun Feb 12, 2023 12:00-3:00PM

Chunky Knit Blanket

$70 per guest

Book Now
Bubble Up!

Mon Feb 13, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Bubble Up!

$39 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Cosmic Kiss

Wed Feb 01, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Cosmic Kiss

$42 per guest

Book Now
Sunset Palms

Thu Feb 02, 2023 6:30-7:30PM

Sunset Palms

$30 per guest

Book Now
Rain Kisses

Fri Feb 03, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Rain Kisses

$39 per guest

Book Now
Magical Rainbow Moon

Sat Feb 04, 2023 7:00-9:00PM

Magical Rainbow Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

Tue Feb 07, 2023 3:00-8:00PM

Open Studio at Pinot's Palette

$30 per guest

Book Now
Candy Mountain

Wed Feb 08, 2023 6:30-8:30PM

Candy Mountain

$39 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Paint At Home

  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
  • {{ filter.Name }}
Alternate Text

Filters Applied: {{ appliedFilters }}

{{ painting.Title }}

  • Live Event
  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
Buy Now

View all Paint at Homes

About Our Norfolk Studio

Group 4 Copy 2 Food & Drinks

Pinot's Palette Norfolk provides complimentary beer/wine to any age appropriate guest. We card anyone who orders an alcoholic beverage regardless of age. No one under 21 will be served.

Group Classes by Age

Evening classes are 17+, 13+ w/parent. Daytime events are open for all ages. 17+ for paint and sip events. 13+ with accompanying parent.

noun_293790_cc copy Directions & Parking

There is limited street parking, small parking lot in the rear on 22nd Street, as well as a parking garage across the street. Bus riders take the number 4 Church Street Daily to stop # 0445.

Get Google directions

Host a Wine and Painting Party at our Norfolk Studio

Pinot's Palette – Norfolk wine and painting parties are fun for all occasions, from bachelorette parties to anniversaries to corporate team building events. Ask us about our private parties too!

start planning your party Get info on private painting parties

Norfolk Paint and Sip Promotions

  • Don't Miss Out on Upcoming Events

    Don't miss out on our calendar releases and special events. Join our email newsletter today and keep up to date on all the fun times. We'll never sell or share your email address, it's only so that we can ensure that people who are interested in a fun night out receive all of our updates.

    Sign up for our email newsletters

Bring Art To Your Community

Did you know every Pinot's Palette is owned and operated by local small business owners? We empower entrepreneurs and enrich communities with creative entertainment.

Want to be part of the fun? Join our franchise!

Learn More
Lightbox Trigger