Norfolk, VA
Paint & Sip Studio

240 W 21st Street, Norfolk, VA757.386.4679

Join us for an unforgettable evening of friends, fun, beer, wine and painting in Norfolk! Registration ends 30 minutes before class starts.

View the Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Vase and Canvas Marble Pour

Tue May 17, 2022 6:30-7:30PM

Vase and Canvas Marble Pour

$32 per guest

Book Now
Rustic Sunflower

Wed May 18, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Rustic Sunflower

$39 per guest

Book Now
Simply Beautiful

Thu May 19, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Simply Beautiful

$39 per guest

Book Now
Paint with us at Waterside!!

Thu May 19, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Paint with us at Waterside!!

$30 per guest

Book Now
Northern Love Lights (Date Night)

Fri May 20, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Northern Love Lights (Date Night)

$39 per guest

Book Now
Rockin' Rhino

Sat May 21, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Rockin' Rhino

$25 per guest

Book Now
Serene Beauty

Sat May 21, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Serene Beauty

$39 per guest

Book Now
The Dream

Wed May 25, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

The Dream

$39 per guest

Book Now
Motions of Harmony

Thu May 26, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Motions of Harmony

$39 per guest

Book Now
Magical Rainbow Moon

Fri May 27, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Magical Rainbow Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
My Happiest Hour

Sat May 28, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

My Happiest Hour

$39 per guest

Book Now
Majestic Mermaid

Sun May 29, 2022 2:00-5:00PM

Majestic Mermaid

$45 per guest

Book Now
Springtime Meadow

Wed Jun 01, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Springtime Meadow

$39 per guest

Book Now
Fruits of Summer

Thu Jun 02, 2022 6:00-8:00PM

Fruits of Summer

$39 per guest

Book Now
Spring Waterfall

Fri Jun 03, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Spring Waterfall

$39 per guest

Book Now
Stripes

Sat Jun 04, 2022 1:00-2:30PM

Stripes

$25 per guest

Book Now
Rendezvous in Paris (Date Night)

Sat Jun 04, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Rendezvous in Paris (Date Night)

$39 per guest

Book Now
Project Pet

Sun Jun 05, 2022 1:00-4:00PM

Project Pet

$65 per guest

Book Now
Beach Treasure: Starfish

Wed Jun 08, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Beach Treasure: Starfish

$39 per guest

Book Now
Bouquets of Sunshine

Thu Jun 09, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Bouquets of Sunshine

$39 per guest

Book Now
Happy Little Painting

Fri Jun 10, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Happy Little Painting

$39 per guest

Book Now
Summer Wave

Sat Jun 11, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Summer Wave

$39 per guest

Book Now
Luscious Lavender

Sun Jun 12, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Luscious Lavender

$39 per guest

Book Now
Poppies En Vogue

Wed Jun 15, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Poppies En Vogue

$39 per guest

Book Now
Mythical Dancer

Thu Jun 16, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Mythical Dancer

$39 per guest

Book Now
Paint with us AT WATERSIDE District!

Thu Jun 16, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Paint with us AT WATERSIDE District!

$30 per guest

Book Now
Rainy Day Romance

Fri Jun 17, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Rainy Day Romance

$39 per guest

Book Now
Sing Me a song

Sat Jun 18, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Sing Me a song

$25 per guest

Book Now
Cool Summer Night

Sat Jun 18, 2022 7:00-8:30PM

Cool Summer Night

$39 per guest

Book Now
Star Spangled Banner

Sun Jun 19, 2022 12:00-2:00PM

Star Spangled Banner

$39 per guest

Book Now
Paris at Night

Wed Jun 22, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Paris at Night

$39 per guest

Book Now
Roots of the Galaxy

Thu Jun 23, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Roots of the Galaxy

$39 per guest

Book Now
Wizards Castle at Sunset

Fri Jun 24, 2022 7:00-9:30PM

Wizards Castle at Sunset

$39 per guest

Book Now
Indigo Moon

Sat Jun 25, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Indigo Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
Elephants at Dusk

Sun Jun 26, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Elephants at Dusk

$39 per guest

Book Now
Raccoon Woods

Wed Jun 29, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Raccoon Woods

$39 per guest

Book Now
United We Stand

Thu Jun 30, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

United We Stand

$39 per guest

Book Now
Endless Sunset

Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Endless Sunset

$39 per guest

Book Now
Gnome of the Free

Sat Jul 02, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Gnome of the Free

$39 per guest

Book Now
Red, White and BOOM!

Sat Jul 02, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Red, White and BOOM!

$39 per guest

Book Now
Talking to the Moon

Wed Jul 06, 2022 6:30-9:30PM

Talking to the Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
Foret Noir et Jaune

Thu Jul 07, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Foret Noir et Jaune

$39 per guest

Book Now
SoCal Sunset

Fri Jul 08, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

SoCal Sunset

$39 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Sunny Day

Sat Jul 09, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Van Gogh's Sunny Day

$39 per guest

Book Now
Pour Me Some More (Date Night)

Sat Jul 09, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Pour Me Some More (Date Night)

$39 per guest

Book Now
Waterfall Beach

Wed Jul 13, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Waterfall Beach

$39 per guest

Book Now
Twilight Walk on the Beach

Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Twilight Walk on the Beach

$39 per guest

Book Now
Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT!

Thu Jul 21, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT!

$30 per guest

Book Now
Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT!

Thu Aug 18, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT!

$30 per guest

Book Now
Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT

Thu Sep 15, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT

$30 per guest

Book Now
Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT!

Thu Oct 13, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT!

$39 per guest

Book Now
Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT!

Thu Nov 17, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT!

$30 per guest

Book Now
Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT!

Thu Dec 15, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Paint with us at WATERSIDE DISTRICT!

$30 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Vase and Canvas Marble Pour

Tue May 17, 2022 6:30-7:30PM

Vase and Canvas Marble Pour

$32 per guest

Book Now
Rustic Sunflower

Wed May 18, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Rustic Sunflower

$39 per guest

Book Now
Simply Beautiful

Thu May 19, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Simply Beautiful

$39 per guest

Book Now
Paint with us at Waterside!!

Thu May 19, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Lady of Norfolk

$30 per guest

Book Now
Northern Love Lights (Date Night)

Fri May 20, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Northern Love Lights (Date Night)

$39 per guest

Book Now
Rockin' Rhino

Sat May 21, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Rockin' Rhino

$25 per guest

Book Now
Serene Beauty

Sat May 21, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Serene Beauty

$39 per guest

Book Now
The Dream

Wed May 25, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

The Dream

$39 per guest

Book Now
Motions of Harmony

Thu May 26, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Motions of Harmony

$39 per guest

Book Now
Magical Rainbow Moon

Fri May 27, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Magical Rainbow Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
My Happiest Hour

Sat May 28, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

My Happiest Hour

$39 per guest

Book Now
Majestic Mermaid

Sun May 29, 2022 2:00-5:00PM

Majestic Mermaid

$45 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Vase and Canvas Marble Pour

Tue May 17, 2022 6:30-7:30PM

Vase and Canvas Marble Pour

$32 per guest

Book Now
Rustic Sunflower

Wed May 18, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Rustic Sunflower

$39 per guest

Book Now
Simply Beautiful

Thu May 19, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Simply Beautiful

$39 per guest

Book Now
Paint with us at Waterside!!

Thu May 19, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Paint with us at Waterside!!

$30 per guest

Book Now
Northern Love Lights (Date Night)

Fri May 20, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Northern Love Lights (Date Night)

$39 per guest

Book Now
Rockin' Rhino

Sat May 21, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Rockin' Rhino

$25 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Paint At Home

  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
  • {{ filter.Name }}
Alternate Text

Filters Applied: {{ appliedFilters }}

{{ painting.Title }}

  • Live Event
  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
Buy Now

View all Paint at Homes

About Our Norfolk Studio

Group 4 Copy 2 Food & Drinks

Pinot's Palette Norfolk provides complimentary beer/wine to any age appropriate guest. We card anyone who orders an alcoholic beverage regardless of age. No one under 21 will be served.

Group Classes by Age

Evening classes are 17+, 13+ w/parent. Daytime events are open for all ages. 17+ for paint and sip events. 13+ with accompanying parent.

noun_293790_cc copy Directions & Parking

There is limited street parking, small parking lot in the rear on 22nd Street, as well as a parking garage across the street. Bus riders take the number 4 Church Street Daily to stop # 0445.

Get Google directions

Host a Wine and Painting Party at our Norfolk Studio

Pinot's Palette – Norfolk wine and painting parties are fun for all occasions, from bachelorette parties to anniversaries to corporate team building events. Ask us about our private parties too!

start planning your party Get info on private painting parties

Norfolk Paint and Sip Promotions

  • Don't Miss Out on Upcoming Events

    Don't miss out on our calendar releases and special events. Join our email newsletter today and keep up to date on all the fun times. We'll never sell or share your email address, it's only so that we can ensure that people who are interested in a fun night out receive all of our updates.

    Sign up for our email newsletters

Bring Art To Your Community

Did you know every Pinot's Palette is owned and operated by local small business owners? We empower entrepreneurs and enrich communities with creative entertainment.

Want to be part of the fun? Join our franchise!

Learn More
Lightbox Trigger