Franklin, TN
Paint & Sip Studio

103 International Dr., Suite 100, Franklin, TN615.314.3370

Join us for an unforgettable evening of friends, fun, drinks, and painting in Franklin! We provide everything you need for a great night out.

View the Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Glowing at Dusk

Mon Oct 03, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Glowing at Dusk

$39 per guest

Book Now
Harvest Moonlight

Tue Oct 04, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Harvest Moonlight

$39 per guest

Book Now
Halloween Scream

Fri Oct 07, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Halloween Scream

$39 per guest

Book Now
Cosmic Forest

Sat Oct 08, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Cosmic Forest

$39 per guest

Book Now
Spooky

Sun Oct 09, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Spooky

$35 per guest

Book Now
Flower Wreath

Sun Oct 09, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Flower Wreath

$39 per guest

Book Now
Galaxy Nightfall

Mon Oct 10, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Galaxy Nightfall

$39 per guest

Book Now
Hallowed Moon

Tue Oct 11, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Hallowed Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
Snoopy Halloween

Thu Oct 13, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Snoopy Halloween

$37 per guest

Book Now
Spooky Trio

Fri Oct 14, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Spooky Trio

$37 per guest

Book Now
Ocean Serenity Dusk

Fri Oct 14, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Ocean Serenity Dusk

$39 per guest

Book Now
Golden Wildflowers

Sat Oct 15, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Golden Wildflowers

$39 per guest

Book Now
Witch Way

Sat Oct 15, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Witch Way

$39 per guest

Book Now
Misty Reflections

Sun Oct 16, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Misty Reflections

$39 per guest

Book Now
Hallow-Queen

Mon Oct 17, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Hallow-Queen

$39 per guest

Book Now
Firefly Dance

Tue Oct 18, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Firefly Dance

$39 per guest

Book Now
Moonrise Lake

Fri Oct 21, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Moonrise Lake

$39 per guest

Book Now
Pumpkin Witch

Sat Oct 22, 2022 3:00-5:15PM

Pumpkin Witch

$39 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh’s Starry Night - Halloween II

Sat Oct 22, 2022 7:00-9:30PM

Van Gogh’s Starry Night - Halloween II

$42 per guest

Book Now
Stacking Pumpkins

Sun Oct 23, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Stacking Pumpkins

$39 per guest

Book Now
Moonlit Dragon

Mon Oct 24, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Moonlit Dragon

$39 per guest

Book Now
A Wicked Night

Tue Oct 25, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

A Wicked Night

$39 per guest

Book Now
Moonlight Mischief

Fri Oct 28, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Moonlight Mischief

$39 per guest

Book Now
Pretty Petals

Sat Oct 29, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Pretty Petals

$39 per guest

Book Now
Illuminated Forest

Sat Oct 29, 2022 7:00-9:15PM

Illuminated Forest

$39 per guest

Book Now
Eyes Aglow on Halloween

Sun Oct 30, 2022 3:30-5:30PM

Eyes Aglow on Halloween

$37 per guest

Book Now
Witches Be Drinking

Sun Oct 30, 2022 5:00-7:30PM

Witches Be Drinking

$42 per guest

Book Now
Closed for Halloween

Mon Oct 31, 2022 12:00-12:00AM

Closed for Halloween

$39 per guest

Book Now
Down the Rabbit Hole

Tue Nov 01, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Down the Rabbit Hole

$39 per guest

Book Now
Festive and Thankful

Thu Nov 03, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Festive and Thankful

$39 per guest

Book Now
Moon Over the Forest

Fri Nov 04, 2022 7:00-9:15PM

Moon Over the Forest

$39 per guest

Book Now
Touch of Fall

Sat Nov 05, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Touch of Fall

$39 per guest

Book Now
Little Blue Truck

Sat Nov 05, 2022 7:00-9:15PM

Little Blue Truck

$39 per guest

Book Now
Pure Elegance

Sun Nov 06, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Pure Elegance

$39 per guest

Book Now
Rainy Day Shroom

Sun Nov 06, 2022 5:00-7:00PM

Rainy Day Shroom

$39 per guest

Book Now
Canyon Falls

Mon Nov 07, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Canyon Falls

$39 per guest

Book Now
Sunny Side Up

Tue Nov 08, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Sunny Side Up

$39 per guest

Book Now
Cosmic Starfall

Wed Nov 09, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Cosmic Starfall

$39 per guest

Book Now
Crisp Mountain Air

Thu Nov 10, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Crisp Mountain Air

$39 per guest

Book Now
Fall Starry Night Pumpkin

Fri Nov 11, 2022 7:00-9:15PM

Fall Starry Night Pumpkin

$40 per guest

Book Now
Fall Reflections

Sat Nov 12, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Fall Reflections

$40 per guest

Book Now
I Love You. I Know.

Sat Nov 12, 2022 7:00-9:15PM

I Love You. I Know.

$39 per guest

Book Now
Pumpkin Trio

Sun Nov 13, 2022 1:00-3:30PM

Pumpkin Trio

$39 per guest

Book Now
Falling Flowers

Sun Nov 13, 2022 5:00-7:00PM

Falling Flowers

$39 per guest

Book Now
Rainbow Mandala

Mon Nov 14, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Rainbow Mandala

$39 per guest

Book Now
Glow River

Tue Nov 15, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Glow River

$39 per guest

Book Now
Funky Pumpkins

Wed Nov 16, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Funky Pumpkins

$39 per guest

Book Now
Crystal Lake

Thu Nov 17, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Crystal Lake

$39 per guest

Book Now
Amber Sunset

Fri Nov 18, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Amber Sunset

$39 per guest

Book Now
Available for Private Event

Mon Nov 28, 2022 6:30-10:00PM

Available for Private Event

$39 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Glowing at Dusk

Mon Oct 03, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Glowing at Dusk

$39 per guest

Book Now
Harvest Moonlight

Tue Oct 04, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Harvest Moonlight

$39 per guest

Book Now
Halloween Scream

Fri Oct 07, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Halloween Scream

$39 per guest

Book Now
Cosmic Forest

Sat Oct 08, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Cosmic Forest

$39 per guest

Book Now
Spooky

Sun Oct 09, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Spooky

$35 per guest

Book Now
Flower Wreath

Sun Oct 09, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Flower Wreath

$39 per guest

Book Now
Galaxy Nightfall

Mon Oct 10, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Galaxy Nightfall

$39 per guest

Book Now
Hallowed Moon

Tue Oct 11, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Hallowed Moon

$39 per guest

Book Now
Snoopy Halloween

Thu Oct 13, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Snoopy Halloween

$37 per guest

Book Now
Spooky Trio

Fri Oct 14, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Spooky Trio

$37 per guest

Book Now
Ocean Serenity Dusk

Fri Oct 14, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Ocean Serenity Dusk

$39 per guest

Book Now
Golden Wildflowers

Sat Oct 15, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Golden Wildflowers

$39 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Glowing at Dusk

Mon Oct 03, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Glowing at Dusk

$39 per guest

Book Now
Harvest Moonlight

Tue Oct 04, 2022 6:30-8:30PM

Harvest Moonlight

$39 per guest

Book Now
Halloween Scream

Fri Oct 07, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Halloween Scream

$39 per guest

Book Now
Cosmic Forest

Sat Oct 08, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Cosmic Forest

$39 per guest

Book Now
Spooky

Sun Oct 09, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Spooky

$35 per guest

Book Now
Flower Wreath

Sun Oct 09, 2022 3:00-5:00PM

Flower Wreath

$39 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Paint At Home

  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
  • {{ filter.Name }}
Alternate Text

Filters Applied: {{ appliedFilters }}

{{ painting.Title }}

  • Live Event
  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
Buy Now

View all Paint at Homes

About Our Franklin Studio

Group 4 Copy 2 Food & Drinks

Wine, Cocktails, Non-Alcoholic Drinks, and Snacks are available for purchase; we do not allow BYOB.

Group Classes by Age

Most of our classes are ages 13 and up or 9 and up so long as there is also an adult with a paid seat. Please see our FAQ's or the detail page for each class for more information.

noun_293790_cc copy Directions & Parking

We are located on International Drive right off of Carothers. There is parking in front of and behind the studio.

Get Google directions

Host a Wine and Painting Party at our Franklin Studio

Our private wine and painting parties are fun for all occasions, from bachelorette parties, to anniversaries, and corporate team building events. We tailor every detail to you!

start planning your party Get info on private painting parties

Bring Art To Your Community

Did you know every Pinot's Palette is owned and operated by local small business owners? We empower entrepreneurs and enrich communities with creative entertainment.

Want to be part of the fun? Join our franchise!

Learn More
Lightbox Trigger