Lexington, KY - Fayette Mall
Paint & Sip Studio

3851 Mall Rd, Suite 110, Lexington, KY859.245.0004

In studio classes now available! We also have Take Home Kits and Virtual Classes! We're ready to Paint.Drink.Have.Fun with you!

View the Event Calendar

Upcoming Events

Joli Paris

Tue Jun 28, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Joli Paris

$27 per guest

Book Now
Fire Flight

Wed Jun 29, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Fire Flight

$27 per guest

Book Now
This Kiss

Thu Jun 30, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

This Kiss

$27 per guest

Book Now
United We Stand

Fri Jul 01, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

United We Stand

$37 per guest

Book Now
Ocean Trance

Sat Jul 02, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Ocean Trance

$37 per guest

Book Now
Closed for 4th of July

Mon Jul 04, 2022 12:00-12:00AM

Closed for 4th of July

$37 per guest

Book Now
Bumble Bee Utopia

Tue Jul 05, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Bumble Bee Utopia

$27 per guest

Book Now
Bamboozeled

Thu Jul 07, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Bamboozeled

$27 per guest

Book Now
Waterfall Bliss

Sat Jul 09, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Waterfall Bliss

$37 per guest

Book Now
Eventide

Sat Jul 09, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Eventide

$37 per guest

Book Now
Coming Soon!

Sun Jul 10, 2022 11:00-1:00PM

Coming Soon!

$0 per guest

Book Now
Kaleidoscope Flowers

Tue Jul 12, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Kaleidoscope Flowers

$27 per guest

Book Now
Green Forest Falls

Wed Jul 13, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Green Forest Falls

$37 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Daisies and Poppies

Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Van Gogh's Daisies and Poppies

$37 per guest

Book Now
Waterlillies, Monet Style

Fri Jul 15, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Waterlillies, Monet Style

$37 per guest

Book Now
Bouquet en Rouge

Sat Jul 16, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Bouquet en Rouge

$37 per guest

Book Now
Mesmerizing Beauty

Sat Jul 16, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Mesmerizing Beauty

$37 per guest

Book Now
Motions of Harmony

Tue Jul 19, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Motions of Harmony

$27 per guest

Book Now
Live. Laugh. Llama

Wed Jul 20, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Live. Laugh. Llama

$27 per guest

Book Now
Twinkle Twinkle Little Mermaid

Thu Jul 21, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Twinkle Twinkle Little Mermaid

$27 per guest

Book Now
North Shore at Sunset

Fri Jul 22, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

North Shore at Sunset

$37 per guest

Book Now
Flamingo Amorè

Sat Jul 23, 2022 10:30-12:30PM

Flamingo Amorè

$37 per guest

Book Now
Eventide in Paradise

Sat Jul 23, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Eventide in Paradise

$37 per guest

Book Now
Available for Private Event

Sun Jul 24, 2022 11:00-1:00PM

Available for Private Event

$37 per guest

Book Now
Available for Private Event

Sun Jul 24, 2022 3:15-5:15PM

Available for Private Event

$37 per guest

Book Now
Candy Cane Gnome

Mon Jul 25, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Candy Cane Gnome

$27 per guest

Book Now
Shark Bite

Tue Jul 26, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Shark Bite

$27 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Sunny Day

Thu Jul 28, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Van Gogh's Sunny Day

$27 per guest

Book Now
Flamingo Beach

Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Flamingo Beach

$37 per guest

Book Now
The Painting That Must Not Be Named

Fri Jul 29, 2022 6:30-9:30PM

The Painting That Must Not Be Named

$39 per guest

Book Now
All A Flutter

Sat Jul 30, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

All A Flutter

$37 per guest

Book Now
Sunrise over the Dunes

Sat Jul 30, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Sunrise over the Dunes

$37 per guest

Book Now
Giraffing Me Crazy - 16x20

Sun Jul 31, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Giraffing Me Crazy - 16x20

$30 per guest

Book Now
Dripping Blooming Bouquet

Tue Aug 02, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Dripping Blooming Bouquet

$30 per guest

Book Now
My Wish

Thu Aug 04, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

My Wish

$27 per guest

Book Now
Double Barrel (Date Night)

Fri Aug 05, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Double Barrel (Date Night)

$30 per guest

Book Now
Golden Gaze

Sat Aug 06, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Golden Gaze

$37 per guest

Book Now
Moonlit Wave

Sat Aug 06, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

Moonlit Wave

$37 per guest

Book Now
Serene Sea Turtle

Sun Aug 07, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Serene Sea Turtle

$27 per guest

Book Now
Moonlit Cherry Blossom River

Tue Aug 09, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Moonlit Cherry Blossom River

$27 per guest

Book Now
Sporty Gnome

Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Sporty Gnome

$37 per guest

Book Now
Starry Night Owl

Fri Aug 12, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Starry Night Owl

$37 per guest

Book Now
Starry Night Sunflower

Sat Aug 13, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Starry Night Sunflower

$37 per guest

Book Now
Spring Mountain

Sat Aug 13, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Spring Mountain

$37 per guest

Book Now
Jurassic Paint

Sun Aug 14, 2022 1:00-3:00PM

Jurassic Paint

$27 per guest

Book Now
Swirling Forest

Tue Aug 16, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Swirling Forest

$27 per guest

Book Now
Ikebana Bliss

Thu Aug 18, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Ikebana Bliss

$42 per guest

Book Now
Desert Flower

Fri Aug 19, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Desert Flower

$37 per guest

Book Now
Maggie Moo

Sat Aug 20, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Maggie Moo

$37 per guest

Book Now
Lady Bird's Blues

Sat Aug 20, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Lady Bird's Blues

$37 per guest

Book Now
Floral Monogram

Sat Aug 27, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Floral Monogram

$37 per guest

Book Now
Full Moon on the Rise

Sat Aug 27, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Full Moon on the Rise

$37 per guest

Book Now
Sunflowers in a Glass

Tue Aug 30, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Sunflowers in a Glass

$27 per guest

Book Now
Bourbon Nights

Fri Sep 02, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Bourbon Nights

$37 per guest

Book Now
Stardust River

Sat Sep 03, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Stardust River

$37 per guest

Book Now
Floral Stag

Thu Sep 08, 2022 6:30-9:15PM

Floral Stag

$37 per guest

Book Now
Aurora Over the Mountains

Fri Sep 09, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Aurora Over the Mountains

$37 per guest

Book Now
Moonshine

Sat Sep 10, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Moonshine

$37 per guest

Book Now
Floral Chicken

Tue Sep 13, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Floral Chicken

$37 per guest

Book Now
Sunflowers in a Glass

Thu Sep 15, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Sunflowers in a Glass

$37 per guest

Book Now
Aurora Reflections

Fri Sep 16, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Aurora Reflections

$37 per guest

Book Now
Hilltop Sunset

Fri Sep 23, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Hilltop Sunset

$37 per guest

Book Now
Project Pet

Sun Sep 25, 2022 1:00-4:00PM

Project Pet

$60 per guest

Book Now
Autumn in the Bluegrass

Fri Sep 30, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Autumn in the Bluegrass

$37 per guest

Book Now
Stacking Pumpkins

Sat Oct 01, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Stacking Pumpkins

$37 per guest

Book Now
Halloween Gnome Hat

Thu Oct 06, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Halloween Gnome Hat

$37 per guest

Book Now
Birch Grove at Sunset

Fri Oct 07, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Birch Grove at Sunset

$37 per guest

Book Now
Flowers and Pumpkins

Sat Oct 08, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Flowers and Pumpkins

$37 per guest

Book Now
BlackLight Festive Calavera

Sat Oct 08, 2022 7:00-9:00PM

BlackLight Festive Calavera

$37 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Starry Night - Halloween

Fri Oct 14, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Van Gogh's Starry Night - Halloween

$37 per guest

Book Now
Change of Seasons

Sat Oct 15, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Change of Seasons

$37 per guest

Book Now
Snowy Stargazing

Fri Oct 21, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Snowy Stargazing

$37 per guest

Book Now
Van Gogh's Starry Night - Halloween

Sat Oct 29, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Van Gogh's Starry Night - Halloween

$37 per guest

Book Now
Harvest Gnome Hat

Thu Nov 03, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Harvest Gnome Hat

$37 per guest

Book Now
Owl at the Moon

Fri Nov 04, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Owl at the Moon

$37 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Joli Paris

Tue Jun 28, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Joli Paris

$27 per guest

Book Now
Fire Flight

Wed Jun 29, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Fire Flight

$27 per guest

Book Now
This Kiss

Thu Jun 30, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

This Kiss

$27 per guest

Book Now
United We Stand

Fri Jul 01, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

United We Stand

$37 per guest

Book Now
Ocean Trance

Sat Jul 02, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Ocean Trance

$37 per guest

Book Now
Closed for 4th of July

Mon Jul 04, 2022 12:00-12:00AM

Closed for 4th of July

$37 per guest

Book Now
Bumble Bee Utopia

Tue Jul 05, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Bumble Bee Utopia

$27 per guest

Book Now
Bamboozeled

Thu Jul 07, 2022 2:00-4:00PM

Bamboozeled

$27 per guest

Book Now
Waterfall Bliss

Sat Jul 09, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Waterfall Bliss

$37 per guest

Book Now
Eventide

Sat Jul 09, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Eventide

$37 per guest

Book Now
Coming Soon!

Sun Jul 10, 2022 11:00-1:00PM

Coming Soon!

$0 per guest

Book Now
Kaleidoscope Flowers

Tue Jul 12, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Kaleidoscope Flowers

$27 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Joli Paris

Tue Jun 28, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Joli Paris

$27 per guest

Book Now
Fire Flight

Wed Jun 29, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

Fire Flight

$27 per guest

Book Now
This Kiss

Thu Jun 30, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

This Kiss

$27 per guest

Book Now
United We Stand

Fri Jul 01, 2022 6:30-8:45PM

United We Stand

$37 per guest

Book Now
Ocean Trance

Sat Jul 02, 2022 11:00-1:15PM

Ocean Trance

$37 per guest

Book Now
Closed for 4th of July

Mon Jul 04, 2022 12:00-12:00AM

Closed for 4th of July

$37 per guest

Book Now

View all events

Paint At Home

  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
  • {{ filter.Name }}
Alternate Text

Filters Applied: {{ appliedFilters }}

{{ painting.Title }}

  • Live Event
  • Video Instruction
  • Written Instruction
Buy Now

View all Paint at Homes

About Our Fayette Mall Studio

Group 4 Copy 2 Food & Drinks

We offer soft drinks, beer, wine, specialty cocktails & a variety of spirits. Feel free to bring snacks, but no outside beverages. Per KY ABC offices, any outside beverages are prohibited.

Group Classes by Age

Our regular painting events are best suited for ages 18 & up; we offer all ages classes at least once/month. Anyone providing sharing alcohol with a minor will be asked to leave immediately.

noun_293790_cc copy Directions & Parking

We're located at 3851 Mall Road- behind Fayette Mall in the shopping center with Kirkland's, Subway and Kevin's Carpets.

Get Google directions

Host a Wine and Painting Party at our Fayette Mall Studio

Pinot's Palette – Fayette Mall painting parties are fun for all occasions, from bachelorette parties to anniversaries to corporate team building events and kids' birthdays. Let us host your next event!

start planning your party Get info on private painting parties

Bring Art To Your Community

Did you know every Pinot's Palette is owned and operated by local small business owners? We empower entrepreneurs and enrich communities with creative entertainment.

Want to be part of the fun? Join our franchise!

Learn More
Lightbox Trigger