Event Calendar

July 2020

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

  1. Sunday, June 28

    28

  2. Monday, June 29

    29

  3. Tuesday, June 30

    30

  4. Wednesday, July 1

    1

  5. Thursday, July 2

    2

  6. Friday, July 3

    3

  7. Saturday, July 4

    4

  8. Sunday, July 5

    5

  9. Monday, July 6

    6

  10. Tuesday, July 7

    7

  11. Wednesday, July 8

    8

  12. Thursday, July 9

  13. Friday, July 10

    10

  14. Saturday, July 11

    11

  15. Sunday, July 12

    12

  16. Monday, July 13

  17. Tuesday, July 14

  18. Wednesday, July 15

  19. Thursday, July 16

    16

  20. Friday, July 17

    17

  21. Saturday, July 18

    18

  22. Sunday, July 19

  23. Monday, July 20

    20

    Summer Art Camp, 5 Days (Ages 13-18+)

    12:00 - 12:00AM

    $175.00 per guest

    Know a child or someone else age 13-18+ who’s taken a serious interest in art? LIVE INTERACTIVE VIRTUAL SUMMER ART SERIES MONDAY - FRIDAY (06/15/2020 THRU 06/19/20) from 2pm to 3:30pm. In this virtual art series, our skilled artists will cover BEGINNING DRAWING - LINE & STRUCTURE. MON - Intro to Sighting (How to see) TUES - Organizational Line Drawing WED - Basic Composition THUR - Contour Drawing FRI - Gesture Drawing Please note that this specific week's focus is on Drawing rather than painting. There will be more immersive courses to come, some of which will entail painting, as well as other mediums, such as charcoal, pastels, etc.. 🎨THIS IS A USE YOUR OWN SUPPLIES EVENT: The cost of this session has been reduced by $20 to assist you in purchasing the following supplies: - 18" x 24" Newsprint Pad (50 sheets), $8.09 - 8.5" x 11" Multi Color Construction Paper (20 - 30 sheets), $1.00 - Masking Tape (0.5" - 1.5" wide), $1.00 - Safety Scissors (Rounded Tip), $0.50 - 8.5" x 11" Acetate (Clear Plastic Film) (1 sheet), $0.50 - General's Peel and Sketch Charcoal Pencils, (2), $1.59 per pencil - Kneaded Eraser, $1.50 - White Plastic Eraser, $0.69 - Chalk Pastel (Crayola 12 Count Assorted Color Chalk), $1.00 - $1.25 - 2 Pocket Folder, $0.15 - Plastic Fruit, 1 piece (Round fruits like apples, lemons, oranges etc..), $1.33 - Red Solo Cup $0.04 - Colored Ballpoint pens (2 different colored pens) $0.165 per pen Once your reservation is made, the Video link for this session will be sent to you by email or text. If you experience technical issues during the live class or are unable to attend, a recording of the class will be available for 4 days following the event. ⚠️Cancellation Policy: Due to the custom nature of our art sessions, no refunds can be issued for this series. For cancellations that occur a full 48 hours in advance, a COMP Class Credit may be issued for use within 30 days on an upcoming art session. NOT DISCOUNT|GROUPON|FREEBIE|DONATION|COMP CARD ELIGIBLE.

    MWF: 10am to 12:30pm TTH: 1pm to 3:30pm

    Little Brushes:
    A special painting class for kids! All the fun of a regular paint party, but set up specifically for little hands. Contact our studio for full details.

    Summer Art Camp, 5 Days (Ages 13-18+)

    Little Brushes

    Little Brushes Art Camp 5-D...

    Monday, July 20

    12:00 - 12:00AM

    $175.00

    per guest

  24. Tuesday, July 21

    21

  25. Wednesday, July 22

  26. Thursday, July 23

  27. Friday, July 24

  28. Saturday, July 25

    25

  29. Sunday, July 26

  30. Monday, July 27

  31. Tuesday, July 28

    28

  32. Wednesday, July 29

    29

  33. Thursday, July 30

  34. Friday, July 31

  35. Saturday, August 1

  36. Next Month

Lightbox Trigger