Event Calendar

October 2017

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

  1. Sunday, October 8

  2. Monday, October 9

    9

  3. Tuesday, October 10

    10

  4. Wednesday, October 11

  5. Thursday, October 12

    12

  6. Friday, October 13

    13

    Paint Your Favorite! Reservations Req'd Minimum 1 Day In Advance

    12:00 - 12:00AM

    $37.00 per painter

    NOT GROUPON, DISCOUNT OR FREEBIE ELIGIBLE Open Canvas painting fun (on canvas only) using written Self- Guided painting instructions w/ artist assistance! Paint your favorite masterpiece from our library! Kid and Family Friendly! The name of your painting choice MUST BE SUBMITTED IMMEDIATELY WITHIN 15 MINS after you make your reservation. Same Day Reservations MUST be made at least one (1) Day in advance of the session start time. Groups of 3 or more MUST choose the same painting. Here's How to Make Your Reservation: Step 1: Click the red "Register" button on this page and complete your online reservation. Step 2: You will receive a Confirmation Email from us. Please respond to that email immediately with the EXACT name of the 2 hour painting that you wish to do--one that is NOT on our current schedule. We will notify you if a painting is not an eligible option. Our painting library can be found at the following link: http://bit.do/lrpaintings IMPORTANT NOTE: Any reservation made less than one (1) day in advance will be cancelled and placed on hold and a Class Credit (no refunds!) will be issued automatically for use at a later date. No Exceptions. NOT GROUPON, DISCOUNT OR FREEBIE ELIGIBLE

    Customize Your Colors. Self-Guided session with a set of written instructions and artist assistance.

    Paint Your Favorite! Reservations Req'd  Minimum 1 Day In Advance

    Paint Your Favorite! Reserv...

    Friday, October 13

    12:00 - 12:00AM

    $37.00

    per painter

  7. Saturday, October 14

  8. Sunday, October 15

    15

  9. Monday, October 16

    16

  10. Tuesday, October 17

  11. Wednesday, October 18

    18

  12. Thursday, October 19

    19

  13. Friday, October 20

  14. Saturday, October 21

  15. Sunday, October 22

  16. Monday, October 23

    23

  17. Tuesday, October 24

  18. Wednesday, October 25

  19. Thursday, October 26

  20. Friday, October 27

  21. Saturday, October 28

    28

  22. Sunday, October 29

  23. Monday, October 30

  24. Tuesday, October 31

  25. Wednesday, November 1

    1

  26. Thursday, November 2

    2

  27. Friday, November 3

  28. Saturday, November 4

  29. Next Month