Class Type
  • Regular
  • Mobile
  • Holiday
  • Marketing
  • Little Brushes
  • Painting It Forward
calendar icon
list icon

Sun

Mon

Tue

Wed

Thu

Fri

Sat

  1. 1

  2. 2

  3. 3

  4. 4

  5. 5

  6. 6

  7. 7

  8. 8

  9. 9

  10. 10

  11. 11

  12. 12

  13. 13

  14. 14

  15. 15

  16. 16

  17. 17

  18. 18

  19. 19

  20. 20

  21. 21

  22. 22

  23. 23

  24. 24

  25. 25

  26. 26

  27. 27

  28. 29

  29. 30

  30. 31

  31. 1

  32. 2

  33. 3

  34. 4

Reserved for Private Party

Saturday, Mar 28, 12:30PM - 2:30PM

Margie's Birthday Party

Private Party
Party Details
CLOSED -- Happy Easter!

Sunday, Apr 12, 12:00AM - 12:00AM

CLOSED -- Happy Easter!

$35 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
CLOSED -- Happy Easter!
Floral Monogram

Thursday, Apr 23, 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Floral Monogram

$35 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
Floral Monogram
Talking to the Moon

Friday, Apr 24, 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Talking to the Moon

$35 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
Talking to the Moon
Golden Twilight

Saturday, Apr 25, 7:00PM - 10:00PM

Golden Twilight

$45 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
Golden Twilight
Mimosa Sunday!

Sunday, Apr 26, 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Mimosa Sunday!

$35 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
Mimosa Sunday!
Reserved for Private Party

Thursday, Apr 30, 7:30PM - 9:30PM

Valley Beth Shalom Mobile Event

Mobile Party
Party Details
Beautiful and Bright

Thursday, Apr 30, 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Beautiful and Bright

$35 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
Beautiful and Bright
Poppy Prism

Friday, May 01, 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Poppy Prism

$35 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
Poppy Prism
A Walk Through Color

Saturday, May 02, 7:00PM - 10:00PM

A Walk Through Color

$45 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
A Walk Through Color
Mimosa Sunday!

Sunday, May 03, 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Mimosa Sunday!

$35 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
Mimosa Sunday!
SoCal Sunset

Thursday, May 07, 8:00PM - 10:00PM

SoCal Sunset

$35 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
SoCal Sunset
Floral Delight

Friday, May 08, 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Floral Delight

$35 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
Floral Delight
Pretty Petals

Saturday, May 09, 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Pretty Petals

$35 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
Pretty Petals
Mimosa Sunday!

Sunday, May 10, 3:00PM - 5:00PM

Mimosa Sunday!

$45 per guest
Regular
Class Details
Class Details
Mimosa Sunday!